2024 ICC Men’s T20 World Cup

The 2024 ICC Men’s T20 World Cup will be the 9th edition of the T20 World Cup, organized by the International Cricket Council (ICC). It will be hosted by the West Indies and the United States between 1 June and 29 June 2024. Also, the World Cup will be held for the first time in the United States. In the last edition, England defeated Pakistan in the final.

2024 ICC Men’s T20 World Cup

Dates1 June – 29 June 2024
AdministratorInternational Cricket Council (ICC)
Cricket formatTwenty20 International
HostWest Indies, United States
Teams20
Matches55

Full fixtures for the ICC Men’s T20 World Cup 2024

Sat, 1 June 2024 – USA v CANADA, Dallas

Sun, 2 June 2024 – WEST INDIES v PAPUA NEW GUINEA, Guyana

Sun, 2 June 2024 – NAMIBIA v OMAN, Barbados

Mon, 3 June 2024 – SL v SOUTH AFRICA, New York

Mon, 3 June 2024 – AFGHANISTAN v UGANDA, Guyana

Tue, 4 June 2024 – ENGLAND v SCOTLAND, Barbados

Tue, 4 June 2024 – NETHERLANDS v NEPAL, Dallas

Wed, 5 June 2024 – INDIA v IRELAND, New York

Wed, 5 June 2024 – PAPUA NEW GUINEA v UGANDA, Guyana

Wed, 5 June 2024 – AUSTRALIA v OMAN, Barbados

Thur, 6 June 2024 – USA v PAKISTAN, Dallas

Thur, 6 June 2024 – NAMIBIA v SCOTLAND, Barbados

Fri, 7 June 2024 – CANADA v IRELAND, New York

Fri, 7 June 2024 – NEW ZEALAND v AFGHANISTAN, Guyana

Fri, 7 June 2024 – SRI LANKA v BANGLADESH, Dallas

Sat, 8 June 2024 – NETHERLANDS v SOUTH AFRICA, New York

Sat, 8 June 2024 – AUSTRALIA v ENGLAND, Barbados

Sat, 8 June 2024 – WEST INDIES v UGANDA, Guyana

Sun, 9 June 2024 – INDIA v PAKISTAN, New York

Sun, 9 June 2024 – OMAN v SCOTLAND, Antigua

Mon, 10 June 2024 – SOUTH AFRICA v BANGLADESH, New York

Tue, 11 June 2024 – PAKISTAN v CANADA, New York

Tue, 11 June 2024 – SRI LANKA v NEPAL, Florida

Tue, 11 June 2024 – AUSTRALIA v NAMIBIA, Antigua

Wed, 12 June 2024 – USA v INDIA, New York

Wed, 12 June 2024 – WEST INDIES v NEW ZEALAND, Trinidad

Thur, 13 June 2024 – ENGLAND v OMAN, Antigua

Thur, 13 June 2024 – BANGLADESH v NETHERLANDS, St. Vincent

Thur, 13 June 2024 – AFGHANISTAN v PAPUA NEW GUINEA, Trinidad

Fri, 14 June 2024 – USA v IRELAND, Florida

Fri, 14 June 2024 – SOUTH AFRICA v NEPAL, St. Vincent

Fri, 14 June 2024 – NEW ZEALAND v UGANDA, Trinidad

Sat, 15 June 2024 – INDIA v CANADA, Florida

Sat, 15 June 2024 – NAMIBIA v ENGLAND, Antigua

Sat, 15 June 2024 – AUSTRALIA v SCOTLAND, St. Lucia

Sun, 16 June 2024 – PAKISTAN v IRELAND, Florida

Sun, 16 June 2024 – BANGLADESH v NEPAL, St. Vincent

Sun, 16 June 2024 – SRI LANKA v NETHERLANDS, St. Lucia

Mon, 17 June 2024 – NEW ZEALAND v PAPUA NEW GUINEA, Trinidad

Mon, 17 June 2024 – WEST INDIES v AFGHANISTAN, St. Lucia

Wed, 19 June 2024 – A2 v D1, Antigua

Wed, 19 June 2024 – B1 v C2, St. Lucia

Thur, 20 June 2024 – C1 v A1, Barbados

Thur, 20 June 2024 – B2 v D2, Antigua

Fri, 21 June 2024 – B1 v D1, St. Lucia

Fri, 21 June 2024 – A2 v C2, Barbados

Sat, 22 June 2024 – A1 v D2, Antigua

Sat, 22 June 2024 – C1 v B2, St. Vincent

Sun, 23 June 2024 – A2 v B1, Barbados

Sun, 23 June 2024 – C2 v D1, Antigua

Mon, 24 June 2024 – B2 v A1, St. Lucia

Mon, 24 June 2024 – C1 v D2, St. Vincent

Wed, 26 June 2024 – Semi 1, Trinidad and Tobago (reserve day 27 June)

Thur, 27 June 2024 – Semi 2, Guyana (reserve day 28 June)

Sat, 29 June 2024 – Final, Barbados

ICC Men’s T20 World Cup 2024 – Category Wise

CricketWc
CricketWc