India vs South Africa Dream11 Prediction 2nd T20I: Check Team Captain, Vice-captain, And Probable XIs For IND vs SA

The Indian Team is going to play the second T20I match on Wednesday against South Africa after the series’s 1st T20 match was washed out. Recently, India had a dominant showing in their bilateral series and took down Australia in a five-match T20I tour by beating the World Champions 4-1 at home.

India’s second T20I against South Africa will be played at the St George’s Oval on December 12, 2023, Wednesday. This will be the hosts’ first T20I series since their World Cup campaign held in India. South Africa’s last T20I game was held in August this year when they were whitewashed 3-0 by Australia.

India vs South Africa Dream11 Prediction

Captain: Suryakumar Yadav

Vice-captain: Aiden Markram

Wicketkeepers: Heinrich Klaasen

Batters: Suryakumar Yadav, Shubman Gill, Reeza Hendricks, Yashasvi Jaiswal

All-rounders: Marco Jansen, Aiden Markram, Ravindra Jadeja

Bowlers: Mohammed Siraj, Ravi Bishnoi, Gerald Coetzee

India vs South Africa Probable XIs:

India Probable XI:

Yashasvi Jaiswal, Shubman Gill, Shreyas Iyer, Suryakumar Yadav (C), Rinku Singh, Jitesh Sharma (WK), Ravindra Jadeja, Ravi Bishnoi, Mohammed Siraj, Mukesh Kumar, Arshdeep Singh

South Africa Probable XI:

Reeza Hendricks, Matthew Breetzke, Aiden Markram (c), David Miller, Heinrich Klaasen, Tristan Stubbs, Donovan Ferreira, Marco Jansen, Keshav Maharaj, Gerald Coetzee, Lizaad Williams

India vs South Africa Full Squad

India Full Squad for South Africa Tour December 2023

Shubman Gill, Suryakumar Yadav (c), Tilak Varma, Yashavi Jaiswal, Ravindra Jadeja, Washington Sundar, Ishan Kushan, Rinku Singh, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Shreyas Iyer, Jitesh Sharma, Arshdeep Singh, Deepak Chahar, Kuldeep Yadav, Mohammed Siraj, Mukesh Kumar, Ravi Bishnoi.

South Africa Full Squad

Reeza Hendricks, Tristan Stubbs, Aiden Markram (c), Adnile Phehlukwayo, Marco Jansen, Donovan Ferreira, Heinrich Klaasen, Matthew Breetzke, David Miller, Beuran Hendricks, Gerald Coetzee, Keshav Maharaj, Lizaad Williams, Beuran Hendricks, Nandre Burger, Ottniel Baartman, Tabraiz Shamsi.

Image Credits – BCCI

Leave a comment